City States – Geography Digital

Screen Shot 2015-01-19 at 12.33.31 PM.png
Screen Shot 2015-01-19 at 12.33.31 PM.png

City States – Geography Digital


City States' debut album, Geography in 320kbps download. 10 songs, mixed by John McEntire (Tortoise, Sea And Cake).

01. False Start
02. Endless Sunlight
03. To Remember
04. (For Dad)
05. Uncharted Waters
06. Willing
07. I'm Always Somewhere Else
08. Everything's Here
09. There Was A Time
10. State of the Union

Add To Cart

Released 13 May 2014

Recorded by John McEntire at Soma Electronic Music Studios, and by Joel Ebner in various homes around Chicago IL.
Produced by Steve Lund and Joel Ebner.
Mixed by John McEntire.
Mastered by Carl Saff.
Art direction by Joel Ebner.

Mike Burmester: Drums
Joel Ebner: Vocals, Guitar, Bass, EBow, Keys, Synths, Programming
Steve Lund: Keys, Synths